Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 18, 201904:00 PMHebronHebron
2
0
Tue, Feb 26, 201904:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
4
5
Sat, Mar 02, 201912:30 PMJohns Creek (DH - Game 1)Grayson
12
3
Sat, Mar 02, 201912:30 PMJohns Creek (DH - Game 2 immediately followingGrayson
8
3
Tue, Mar 05, 201905:55 PMBufordBuford
0
15
Thu, Mar 07, 201904:30 PMSt. Pius XSt. Pius X
2
7
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson
1
8
Tue, Mar 12, 201904:30 PMWinder-BarrowGrayson
5
4
Sat, Mar 16, 201910:00 AMMountain View--DHGrayson
2
5
Sat, Mar 16, 201912:00 PMMountain View--DHGrayson
4
5
Tue, Mar 19, 201904:30 PMArcherArcher
7
6
Thu, Mar 21, 201905:00 PMParkview (DH) 5:00/7:30Grayson
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:30 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Wed, Mar 27, 201904:30 PMCollins HillGrayson
Thu, Mar 28, 201906:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBALeague SemifinalsTBA
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBALeague ChampionshipTBA
 
Event Type Legend