Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 17, 202103:30 PMMountain ViewGrayson
0
10
Tue, Feb 23, 202104:30 PMArcherGrayson
0
15
Thu, Feb 25, 202105:30 PMBufordGrayson
4
24
Thu, Mar 04, 202107:00 PMWinder BarrowWinder Barrow
5
7
Sat, Mar 06, 202102:00 PMGACSGrayson
1
14
Sat, Mar 06, 202112:00 PMGACSGrayson
2
12
Mon, Mar 08, 202107:00 PMParkviewParkview
2
17
Tue, Mar 09, 202104:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
2
16
Thu, Mar 11, 202104:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson
3
9
Thu, Mar 18, 202107:00 PMArcherArcher
6
16
Fri, Mar 19, 202105:30 PMParkviewGrayson
1
15
Sat, Mar 20, 202102:15 PMCarolltonCarollton
4
7
Sat, Mar 20, 202112:00 PMCarroltonCarrolton
1
5
Tue, Mar 23, 202105:30 PMBufordBuford
2
12
Sat, Mar 27, 202101:30 PMMountain ViewMountain View
6
13
Tue, Mar 30, 202104:30 PMWinder BarrowGrayson
1
3
Thu, Apr 01, 202107:00 PMBrookwoodGrayson
4
7
Fri, Apr 09, 202104:00 PMNorth GwinnettGrayson
3
13
Thu, Apr 15, 202105:30 PMMill CreekMill Creek
1
11
Sat, Apr 17, 202110:00 AMCollins HillGrayson
11
6
Sat, Apr 17, 202112:30 PMCollins HillGrayson
3
2
 
Event Type Legend