Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 17, 201812:30 PMNorcrossGrayson
7
6
Tue, Feb 20, 201804:30 PMNorcrossNorcross
Thu, Feb 22, 201805:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow
Wed, Feb 28, 201804:30 PMParkviewParkview
Thu, Mar 01, 201805:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Sat, Mar 03, 201812:00 PMMountain View (DH) GM. 2 approx 2:30Mountain View
Tue, Mar 06, 201804:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson
Tue, Mar 13, 201804:30 PMWinder-BarrowGrayson
Tue, Mar 20, 201804:30 PMArcherArcher
Thu, Mar 22, 201807:00 PMParkviewGrayson
Tue, Mar 27, 201804:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:30 PMApalacheeGrayson
Thu, Mar 29, 201805:00 PMApalacheeApalachee
Sat, Mar 31, 201801:00 PMAlpharettaAlpharetta
Sat, Apr 07, 2018TBASemi-finalsTBD
Sat, Apr 14, 2018TBAChampionshipTBD
 
Event Type Legend