Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 18, 201712:00 PM12:00PM vs. Archer and 3:00PM vs. AlpharettaGrayson
4
1
3
4
Tue, Feb 21, 201705:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson
10
2
Thu, Mar 02, 201705:30 PMBrookwoodGrayson
5
6
Fri, Mar 03, 201705:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson High School
10
7
Sat, Mar 04, 201711:00 AMNorth GwinnettTBD
0
9
Wed, Mar 08, 201705:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
4
5
Wed, Mar 15, 201705:00 PMNorth GwinnettGrayson
6
10
Thu, Mar 16, 201707:00 PMLoganvilleGrayson
7
5
Sat, Mar 18, 201702:30 PMJohns Creek Grayson
6
9
Tue, Mar 21, 201704:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
1
2
Thu, Mar 23, 201705:30 PMParkviewGrayson
0
8
Sat, Mar 25, 201703:00 PMParkviewParkview
5
9
Tue, Mar 28, 201704:30 PMArcherArcher
Thu, Mar 30, 201704:00 PMCollins HillGrayson
Thu, Mar 30, 201706:30 PMCollins HillGrayson
Sat, Apr 08, 201712:30 PMParkviewLanier
0
1
 
Event Type Legend