Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 16, 201705:30 PMArcherGrayson
10
8
Thu, Feb 23, 201705:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
2
1
Fri, Feb 24, 201707:00 PMMaristNorcross
7
3
Sat, Feb 25, 2017TBATourn PoolTBD
5
11
Thu, Mar 02, 201704:00 PMHebronHebron
9
2
Thu, Mar 09, 201705:30 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
7
4
Fri, Mar 10, 201705:45 PMBufordGrayson
6
7
Thu, Mar 16, 201704:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson
6
4
Sat, Mar 18, 201703:00 PMCollins HillCollins Hill
8
18
Sat, Mar 18, 201712:00 PMCollins HillCollins Hill
8
3
Tue, Mar 21, 201707:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
10
5
Thu, Mar 23, 201705:55 PMO'Fallon (Illinois)LakePoint
8
2
Sat, Mar 25, 201712:00 PMParkviewParkview
1
5
Tue, Mar 28, 201707:00 PMArcherArcher
4
10
Thu, Mar 30, 201705:00 PMBufordBuford
5
9
12 in
Sat, Apr 01, 2017TBAWinderWinder
4
3
Sat, Apr 01, 201702:00 PMWinder BarrowWinder Barrow
2
5
Sat, Apr 08, 201710:30 AMSouth GwinnettGrayson
8
7
Sat, Apr 08, 201705:30 PMNorcrossGrayson
Sat, Apr 15, 2017TBATBD--Consolation or ChampionshipParkview
Sat, Apr 15, 201710:00 AMParkview--Semi Final GameParkview
 
Event Type Legend