Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 14, 202307:00 PMWinder BarrowWinder Barrow
Thu, Feb 16, 202305:30 PMSeckingerSeckinger
Wed, Feb 22, 202307:00 PMDaculaDacula
Thu, Feb 23, 202307:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Tue, Feb 28, 202307:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Thu, Mar 02, 202307:00 PMArcherGrayson
Sat, Mar 04, 202302:30 PMGACSGrayson
Sat, Mar 04, 202312:00 PMGACSGrayson
Tue, Mar 07, 202305:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson
Thu, Mar 09, 202307:00 PMBrookwoodGrayson
Sat, Mar 11, 202311:00 AMRedanRedan
Sat, Mar 11, 202301:30 PMRedanRedan
Tue, Mar 14, 202307:00 PMArcherArcher
Wed, Mar 15, 202305:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Tue, Mar 21, 202304:30 PMMountain ViewGrayson
Mon, Mar 27, 202305:30 PMSeckingerGrayson
Thu, Mar 30, 202307:00 PMWinder BarrowGrayson
Sat, Apr 08, 2023TBAJV TournTBD
Sat, Apr 15, 2023TBAJV TournTBD
 
Event Type Legend