Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 14, 201905:45 PMWalnut GroveGrayson
15
0
Mon, Feb 18, 2019TBAJefferson--POSTPONEDJefferson
Mon, Feb 18, 201902:00 PMHebronHebron
5
2
Fri, Feb 22, 201905:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Sat, Feb 23, 201912:00 PMMountain View (DH)Grayson
Sat, Feb 23, 201912:00 PMMountain View (DH game 2 immediately following)Grayson
Mon, Feb 25, 201905:55 PMDenmarkDenmark H.S. (Forsyth County)
Thu, Feb 28, 201904:30 PMParkviewGrayson
Fri, Mar 01, 201905:55 PMSprayberryGrayson
Thu, Mar 07, 201904:30 PMCollins HillCollins Hill
Tue, Mar 12, 201907:00 PMWinder-BarrowGrayson
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville
Thu, Mar 14, 201905:30 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Tue, Mar 19, 201907:00 PMArcherArcher
Thu, Mar 21, 201904:30 PMParkviewParkview
Tue, Mar 26, 201905:30 PMLoganvilleGrayson
Thu, Mar 28, 201904:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Sat, Apr 06, 2019TBALeague SemifinalsTBA
Sat, Apr 13, 2019TBALeague ChampionshipTBA
 
Event Type Legend