printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 09, 201902:00 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow
1
11
Mon, Feb 11, 201905:00 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson
9
3
Wed, Feb 13, 201905:45 PMProvidenceGrayson
5
4
Fri, Feb 15, 201905:00 PMHouston CountyLakePoint
3
4
Sat, Feb 16, 201912:00 PMAllatoonaLakePoint
10
8
Mon, Feb 18, 201905:00 PMWestlakeGrayson
8
2
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:30 PMPace AcademyWalsh Athletic Fields
5
4
Sat, Mar 02, 201911:55 AMPopePope
4
8
Sat, Mar 02, 201904:00 PMEtowahEtowah
0
2
Mon, Mar 04, 201905:45 PMDecaturGrayson
0
10
Tue, Mar 05, 201905:00 PMParkviewGrayson
5
18
Thu, Mar 07, 201905:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
2
0
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:55 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
12
3
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:45 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
10
0
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:45 PMNewtonGrayson
16
0
Tue, Mar 19, 201905:55 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
16
6
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:55 PMNewtonNewton
15
0
Fri, Mar 22, 201907:00 PMNewtonGrayson
11
1
Tue, Mar 26, 201906:00 PMRockdaleGrayson
11
1
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:45 PMRockdaleRockdale
10
0
Fri, Mar 29, 201907:00 PMRockdaleGrayson
18
5
Wed, Apr 03, 201907:00 PMMariner HSMariner HS, Fla
5
7
Thu, Apr 04, 201906:00 PMIsland Coast HSIsland Coast HS, Fla
3
1
Sat, Apr 06, 201910:00 AMLakeland HSPublix Field at Joker Marchant
3
8
Mon, Apr 08, 201905:45 PMShilohGrayson
4
1
Wed, Apr 10, 201905:30 PMShilohShiloh
16
7
Fri, Apr 12, 201907:00 PMShilohGrayson
11
0
Mon, Apr 15, 201905:55 PMArcherArcher
4
0
Wed, Apr 17, 201905:45 PMArcherGrayson
12
2
Fri, Apr 19, 201908:00 PMArcherArcher
10
0
Sat, Apr 20, 201906:00 PMLoganvilleLoganville
5
8
Wed, Apr 24, 201905:00 PMLambert H.S. (GHSA Playoffs Rd. 1)(Doubleheader)Grayson
6
2
4
8
Thu, Apr 25, 201906:00 PMLambert H.S. (GHSA Playoffs Round 1 IF Game)Grayson
8
0
Thu, May 02, 201904:00 PMBrookwood (GHSA Playoffs Rd. 2) (Doubleheader)Grayson
4
6
7
5
Fri, May 03, 201906:00 PMBrookwood (GHSA Playoffs Rd. 2) (IF Game)Grayson
11
5
Wed, May 08, 201904:00 PMNewnan (GHSA Playoffs - Final 8)(doubleheader)Grayson
1
0
7
0
Tue, May 14, 201904:30 PMHillgrove (GHSA Playoffs - Final Four) (Doubleheader)Hillgrove
4
9
1
4
 
Event Type Legend