printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 09, 201805:00 PMWinder (Scrimmage)Grayson
2
2
Wed, Feb 14, 201805:55 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
3
7
Fri, Feb 16, 201806:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
6
12
Mon, Feb 19, 201805:45 PMBrookwoodGrayson
Tue, Feb 20, 201805:00 PMEtowahGrayson
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:45 PMLoganvilleGrayson
Sat, Feb 24, 201811:00 AMDecaturMcKoy Park - Decatur
Sat, Feb 24, 201802:00 PMRedanMcCoy Park - Decatur
Sat, Mar 03, 201811:00 AMWestlakeGrayson
Sat, Mar 03, 201805:00 PMWalnut GroveWalnut Grove
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:55 PMParkviewParkview
Wed, Mar 07, 201805:55 PMProvidenceProvidence
Thu, Mar 08, 201808:30 PMPG HS Showdown - College Station CougarsLakePoint
Fri, Mar 09, 201803:30 PMPG HS Showdown - TBDLakePoint
Sat, Mar 10, 2018TBAPG HS Showdown - TBDLakePoint
Mon, Mar 12, 201805:45 PMShiloh* Shiloh
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:45 PMShiloh*Grayson
Fri, Mar 16, 201807:00 PMShiloh*Shiloh
Mon, Mar 19, 201805:30 PMNewton*Newton
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:45 PMNewton*Grayson
Fri, Mar 23, 201807:00 PMNewton*Newton
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:45 PMSouth Gwinnett*Grayson
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:55 PMSouth Gwinnett*South Gwinnett
Fri, Mar 30, 201807:00 PMSouth Gwinnett*Grayson
Mon, Apr 09, 201805:45 PMArcher*Grayson
Wed, Apr 11, 201805:45 PMArcher*Archer
Fri, Apr 13, 201807:00 PMArcher*Grayson
Mon, Apr 16, 201805:45 PMRockdale*Rockdale
Wed, Apr 18, 201805:45 PMRockdale*Grayson
Fri, Apr 20, 201806:00 PMRockdale*Rockdale
 
Event Type Legend