printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 07, 202305:30 PMWinder BarrowWinder Barrow
Sat, Feb 11, 202302:00 PMPeachtree RidgeDacula
Sat, Feb 11, 202305:00 PMDaculaDacula
Mon, Feb 13, 202305:45 PMLakeside-DekalbGrayson
Wed, Feb 15, 202305:45 PMWinder BarrowGrayson
Fri, Feb 17, 202305:55 PMCherokee BluffCherokee Bluff
Mon, Feb 20, 202305:55 PMRedanGresham Park
Wed, Feb 22, 202305:45 PMNorth GwinnettGrayson
Fri, Feb 24, 202305:00 PMSequoyahPickens County
Fri, Feb 24, 202307:30 PMBlessed TrinityPickens County
Tue, Feb 28, 202305:30 PMWestlakeWestlake
Wed, Mar 01, 202305:45 PMRedanGrayson
Fri, Mar 03, 202306:00 PMCamden CountyCamden County
Sat, Mar 04, 202304:00 PMCamden CountyCamden County
Sat, Mar 04, 202312:00 PMSandalwoodCamden County
Wed, Mar 08, 202305:45 PMLoganvilleGrayson
Mon, Mar 13, 202305:45 PMParkviewGrayson
Wed, Mar 15, 202306:00 PMParkviewParkview
Fri, Mar 17, 202307:00 PMParkviewGrayson
Mon, Mar 20, 202305:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Wed, Mar 22, 202305:45 PMBrookwoodGrayson
Fri, Mar 24, 202305:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
Mon, Mar 27, 202306:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Wed, Mar 29, 202305:45 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Fri, Mar 31, 202306:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Mon, Apr 10, 202305:45 PMNewtonGrayson
Wed, Apr 12, 2023TBANewtonNewton
Fri, Apr 14, 202307:00 PMNewtonGrayson
Mon, Apr 17, 202304:00 PMArcherGrayson
Mon, Apr 17, 202307:00 PMArcherGrayson
Wed, Apr 19, 202305:55 PMArcherArcher
 
Event Type Legend