printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 09, 201805:00 PMWinder (Scrimmage)Grayson
2
2
Wed, Feb 14, 201805:55 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
3
7
Fri, Feb 16, 201806:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
6
12
Mon, Feb 19, 201805:45 PMBrookwoodGrayson
3
10
Tue, Feb 20, 201805:00 PMEtowahGrayson
2
1
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:45 PMLoganvilleGrayson
5
7
Sat, Feb 24, 201811:00 AMDecaturMcKoy Park - Decatur
16
11
Sat, Feb 24, 201802:00 PMRedanMcCoy Park - Decatur
3
10
Sat, Mar 03, 201811:00 AMWestlakeGrayson
12
5
Sat, Mar 03, 201805:00 PMWalnut GroveWalnut Grove
8
4
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:55 PMParkviewParkview
0
5
Wed, Mar 07, 201805:55 PMProvidenceProvidence
4
5
Thu, Mar 08, 201808:30 PMPG HS Showdown - College Station CougarsLakePoint
2
1
Fri, Mar 09, 201803:30 PMPG HS Showdown - Cartersville LakePoint
1
8
Fri, Mar 09, 201806:00 PMPG HS Showdown - LoganvilleLakePoint
0
11
Sat, Mar 10, 201810:00 AMPG HS Showdown - BufordLakePoint
4
5
Tue, Mar 13, 201805:30 PMShiloh* Shiloh
11
0
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:45 PMShiloh*Grayson
13
2
Fri, Mar 16, 201807:00 PMShiloh*Shiloh
11
2
Tue, Mar 20, 201805:30 PMNewton*Newton
13
4
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:45 PMNewton*Grayson
10
0
Fri, Mar 23, 201807:00 PMNewton*Newton
13
2
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:45 PMSouth Gwinnett*Grayson
3
2
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:55 PMSouth Gwinnett*South Gwinnett
9
5
Fri, Mar 30, 201807:00 PMSouth Gwinnett*Grayson
4
1
Mon, Apr 09, 201805:45 PMArcher*Grayson
8
1
Wed, Apr 11, 201805:45 PMArcher*Archer
3
1
Fri, Apr 13, 201807:00 PMArcher*Grayson
4
9
Tue, Apr 17, 201805:45 PMRockdale*Rockdale
15
4
Wed, Apr 18, 201805:45 PMRockdale*Grayson
3
2
Fri, Apr 20, 201806:30 PMRockdale*Rockdale
19
2
 
Event Type Legend