printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 17, 202105:30 PMMill CreekMill Creek
6
3
Fri, Feb 19, 202105:45 PMDecaturGrayson
11
0
Wed, Feb 24, 202105:00 PMFlowery BranchGrayson
5
3
Sat, Feb 27, 202102:00 PMSouth ForsythLowndes
7
5
Sat, Feb 27, 202104:30 PMLowndesLowndes
5
4
Wed, Mar 03, 202105:45 PMMill CreekGrayson
3
2
Fri, Mar 05, 202106:30 PMHillgroveHillgrove
7
4
Sat, Mar 06, 202103:00 PMWesleyanWesleyan
10
9
Mon, Mar 08, 202105:55 PMArcherArcher
7
4
Mon, Mar 15, 202105:45 PMParkviewGrayson
9
2
Fri, Mar 19, 202106:00 PMParkviewParkview
3
13
Sat, Mar 20, 202106:00 PMParkviewGrayson
7
10
Mon, Mar 22, 202104:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
15
0
Mon, Mar 22, 202106:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
20
4
Wed, Mar 24, 202105:45 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
17
2
Sat, Mar 27, 202103:00 PMSandy CreekGrayson
2
3
Sat, Mar 27, 202112:30 PMSandy CreekGrayson
12
0
Mon, Mar 29, 202105:45 PMNewtonGrayson
20
0
Tue, Mar 30, 202105:55 PMNewtonNewton
7
1
Fri, Apr 02, 202107:00 PMNewtonGrayson
12
2
Mon, Apr 05, 202105:00 PMNorth GwinnettGrayson
2
1
Wed, Apr 07, 202104:00 PMPeachtree RidgeGrayson
10
3
Thu, Apr 08, 202104:45 PMEtowahGrayson
9
7
Mon, Apr 12, 202105:55 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
6
1
Wed, Apr 14, 202105:45 PMBrookwoodGrayson
5
2
Fri, Apr 16, 202107:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood
2
1
Mon, Apr 19, 202105:55 PMBufordBuford
0
4
Wed, Apr 21, 202105:45 PMMountain ViewGrayson
11
1
Fri, Apr 23, 202107:00 PMLoganvilleGrayson
8
10
 
Event Type Legend