Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
GHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 10, 201802:00 PMWinder (Scrimmage)Grayson
Wed, Feb 14, 201805:55 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Fri, Feb 16, 201806:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Mon, Feb 19, 201805:45 PMBrookwoodGrayson
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:45 PMLoganvilleGrayson
Thu, Feb 22, 201805:45 PMEtowahGrayson
Sat, Feb 24, 201811:00 AMDecaturMcKoy Park - Decatur
Sat, Feb 24, 201802:00 PMRedanMcCoy Park - Decatur
Sat, Mar 03, 201811:00 AMWestlakeGrayson
Sat, Mar 03, 201806:00 PMWalnut GroveWalnut Grove
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:55 PMParkviewParkview
Wed, Mar 07, 201804:30 PMProvidenceProvidence
Thu, Mar 08, 2018TBAPG HS Showdown - TBDLakePoint
Fri, Mar 09, 2018TBAPG HS Showdown - TBDLakePoint
Sat, Mar 10, 2018TBAPG HS Showdown - TBDLakePoint
Mon, Mar 12, 2018TBAShiloh* (*Region Games)Shiloh
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:45 PMShiloh*Grayson
Fri, Mar 16, 2018TBAShiloh*Shiloh
Mon, Mar 19, 2018TBANewton*Newton
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:45 PMNewton*Grayson
Fri, Mar 23, 2018TBANewton*Newton
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:45 PMSouth Gwinnett*Grayson
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:55 PMSouth Gwinnett*South Gwinnett
Fri, Mar 30, 201807:00 PMSouth Gwinnett*Grayson
Mon, Apr 09, 201805:45 PMArcher*Grayson
Wed, Apr 11, 201805:45 PMArcher*Archer
Fri, Apr 13, 201807:00 PMArcher*Grayson
Mon, Apr 16, 2018TBARockdale*Rockdale
Wed, Apr 18, 201805:45 PMRockdale*Grayson
Fri, Apr 20, 2018TBARockdale*Rockdale
 
Event Type Legend